Andeo – uniquely sustainable down duvets

Here’s just how comfortable environmentally conscious sleep can be. andeo is unique when it comes to environmental friendliness: down duvets and feather pillows from andeo are the first bedding items to be awarded the Blue Angel environmental seal. andeo combines comfortable sleep with certified sustainable production from high-quality natural materials. The combination of down filling and a cover made of organic cotton, with functional quilting, creates feather-light and particularly cuddly down duvets and feather pillows of the highest quality – for uniquely comfortable sleep alongside a good environmental conscience.

Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Otto Keller Andeo Spray

The Blue Angel – the seal of approval for certified environmental friendliness

 

This environmental label from the federal government represents the highest standards when it comes to environmental sustainability. andeo received the Blue Angel for its particularly environmentally friendly as well as health-friendly production and material quality. Certified down, feathers and organic cotton combined into high-quality, environmentally friendly duvets and pillows to make you feel good. Good for nature – and for everyone who sleeps under an andeo blanket.
Find out more about the certified sustainable quality from andeo – such as its certifications to Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®, as well as from Downpass or Nomite!

100% organic cotton – sustainable and super soft

 

andeo blankets and pillows have a cover made of 100% organic cotton. The organic cotton is grown without harmful chemicals and pesticides. This not only protects your health, but also the environment and the health of the workers involved in the production process. Carefully processed, the cases from andeo impress with their uniquely soft and cuddly feel. The long-lasting quality of the finely spun organic cotton also ensures that you will sleep comfortably for many years.

The benefits for me

 

Only down, feathers and the purest organic cotton –the best ingredients for a good night’s sleep.
Warm, cuddly and pleasantly light: down and feathers from certified sustainable farming are the heart and soul of every andeo duvet. We select the best natural materials for you with the greatest care – this is proven by the Blue Angel and many other quality seals. And as for what that means for your sleep – well, you can experience that when you cuddle up in your andeo.

Our quality

 

The best duvet cover and down, sustainably produced and certified according to the highest standards! These promises are quick to make. We make it all transparent and inform you about everything you want to know – from the origin of the down to the fill weight of the duvet. Our certificates prove the quality of andeo products with a seal.

 

  • Blue Angel
  • Öko-Tex Standard 100
  • Downpass
  • Nomite
  • DIN EN 12934
  • Made in Germany

The Blue Angel – the seal of approval for certified environmental friendliness

 

This environmental label from the federal government represents the highest standards when it comes to environmental sustainability. andeo received the Blue Angel for its particularly environmentally friendly as well as health-friendly production and material quality. Certified down, feathers and organic cotton combined into high-quality, environmentally friendly duvets and pillows to make you feel good. Good for nature – and for everyone who sleeps under an andeo blanket.
Find out more about the certified sustainable quality from andeo – such as its certifications to Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®, as well as from Downpass or Nomite!

Otto Keller Andeo Spray

100% organic cotton – sustainable and super soft

 

andeo blankets and pillows have a cover made of 100% organic cotton. The organic cotton is grown without harmful chemicals and pesticides. This not only protects your health, but also the environment and the health of the workers involved in the production process. Carefully processed, the cases from andeo impress with their uniquely soft and cuddly feel. The long-lasting quality of the finely spun organic cotton also ensures that you will sleep comfortably for many years.

Otto Keller Andeo Spray

The benefits for me

 

Only down, feathers and the purest organic cotton –the best ingredients for a good night’s sleep.
Warm, cuddly and pleasantly light: down and feathers from certified sustainable farming are the heart and soul of every andeo duvet. We select the best natural materials for you with the greatest care – this is proven by the Blue Angel and many other quality seals. And as for what that means for your sleep – well, you can experience that when you cuddle up in your andeo..

Otto Keller Andeo Spray

Our quality

 

The best duvet cover and down, sustainably produced and certified according to the highest standards! These promises are quick to make. We make it all transparent and inform you about everything you want to know – from the origin of the down to the fill weight of the duvet. Our certificates prove the quality of andeo products with a seal.

 

  • Blue Angel
  • Öko-Tex Standard 100
  • Downpass
  • Nomite
  • DIN EN 12934
  • Made in Germany
Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Contact person

Contact person

Marco Brüning

You can reach us easily by phone from Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. We are happy to answer your questions.

T: +49 (0) 2505 9337-19
F: +49 (0) 2505 9337-77
M: m.bruening@otto-keller.de

Die Marke andeo – einzigartig nachhaltige Daunenbetten

So komfortabel kann umweltbewusstes Schlafen sein. andeo ist einzigartig in Sachen Umweltfreundlichkeit: Daunendecken und Federkissen von andeo sind die ersten Bettwaren, die mit dem Umweltsiegel Blauer Engel ausgezeichnet sind. andeo verbindet Schlafkomfort mit zertifiziert nachhaltiger Produktion aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien. Im Zusammenspiel von Daunenfüllung und einer Hülle aus Bio-Baumwolle mit einer funktionalen Steppung entstehen federleichte und besonders anschmiegsame Daunenbettdecken und Federkissen von höchster Qualität – für einzigartigen Schlafkomfort mit einem guten Umweltgefühl.

Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Otto Keller Andeo Spray

Der blaue Engel – Das Gütesiegel für geprüfte Umweltfreundlichkeit

 

Das Umweltzeichen der Bundesregierung steht für höchste Anforderungen an Umweltverträglichkeit. andeo erhielt den Blauen Engel für besonders umweltfreundliche, gesundheitsschonende Produktion und Materialqualität. Zertifizierte Daunen, Federn und Organic Cotton kombiniert zu hochwertigen, umweltfreundlichen Decken und Kissen zum Wohlfühlen. Gut für die Natur und alle, die unter einer andeo-Decke schlafen.
Erfahren Sie mehr über die zertifiziert nachhaltige Qualität von andeo – wie die Zertifizierung durch OEKO-TEX® nach Standard 100, Downpass oder Nomite!

100% Bio-Baumwolle – nachhaltig und super anschmiegsam

 

andeo Decken und Kissen verfügen über eine Hülle aus 100% Organic Cotton. Die Bio-Baumwolle wird ohne gesundheitsschädliche Chemikalien und Pestizide angebaut. Das schützt nicht nur Ihre Gesundheit, sondern auch die Umwelt und die Gesundheit der Beschäftigten im Produktionsprozess. Schonend verarbeitet überzeugen die Hüllen von andeo mit einem einzigartig anschmiegsamen Gefühl. Die langlebige Qualität der fein gesponnenen Bio-Baumwolle sorgt außerdem für viele Jahre ungetrübten Schlafkomfort.

Meine Vorteile

 

Nur Daunen, Federn und reinste Bio-Baumwolle -Die besten Zutaten für guten Schlaf.
Wärmend, anschmiegsam und angenehm leicht: Daunen und Federn aus zertifiziert nachhaltiger Haltung sind das Herzstück jeder andeo-Bettdecke. Mit größter Sorgfalt wählen wir die besten Naturmaterialien für Sie aus – das beweisen der blaue Engel und viele weitere Qualitätssiegel. Und was das für Ihren Schlaf bedeutet, erleben Sie beim Einkuscheln in Ihre andeo.

Unsere Qualität

 

Die beste Deckenhülle sowie Daunen nachhaltig produziert und nach höchsten Standards zertifiziert! Diese Versprechen sind schnell gemacht. Wir machen es transparent und informieren Sie über alles, was Sie wissen wollen – von der Herkunft der Daunen bis zum Füllgewicht der Decke. Unsere Zertifikate belegen die Qualität von andeo-Produkten mit Brief und Siegel.

 

  • Blauer Engel
  • Öko-Tex Standard 100
  • Downpass
  • Nomite
  • DIN EN 12934
  • Made in Germany

Der blaue Engel – Das Gütesiegel für geprüfte Umweltfreundlichkeit

 

Das Umweltzeichen der Bundesregierung steht für höchste Anforderungen an Umweltverträglichkeit. andeo erhielt den Blauen Engel für besonders umweltfreundliche, gesundheitsschonende Produktion und Materialqualität. Zertifizierte Daunen, Federn und Organic Cotton kombiniert zu hochwertigen, umweltfreundlichen Decken und Kissen zum Wohlfühlen. Gut für die Natur und alle, die unter einer andeo-Decke schlafen.
Erfahren Sie mehr über die zertifiziert nachhaltige Qualität von andeo – wie die Zertifizierung durch OEKO-TEX® nach Standard 100, Downpass oder Nomite!

Otto Keller Andeo Spray

100% Bio-Baumwolle – nachhaltig und super anschmiegsam

 

andeo Decken und Kissen verfügen über eine Hülle aus 100% Organic Cotton. Die Bio-Baumwolle wird ohne gesundheitsschädliche Chemikalien und Pestizide angebaut. Das schützt nicht nur Ihre Gesundheit, sondern auch die Umwelt und die Gesundheit der Beschäftigten im Produktionsprozess. Schonend verarbeitet überzeugen die Hüllen von andeo mit einem einzigartig anschmiegsamen Gefühl. Die langlebige Qualität der fein gesponnenen Bio-Baumwolle sorgt außerdem für viele Jahre ungetrübten Schlafkomfort.

Otto Keller Andeo Spray

Meine Vorteile

 

Nur Daunen, Federn und reinste Bio-Baumwolle -Die besten Zutaten für guten Schlaf.
Wärmend, anschmiegsam und angenehm leicht: Daunen und Federn aus zertifiziert nachhaltiger Haltung sind das Herzstück jeder andeo-Bettdecke. Mit größter Sorgfalt wählen wir die besten Naturmaterialien für Sie aus – das beweisen der blaue Engel und viele weitere Qualitätssiegel. Und was das für Ihren Schlaf bedeutet, erleben Sie beim Einkuscheln in Ihre andeo.

Otto Keller Andeo Spray

Unsere Qualität

 

Die beste Deckenhülle sowie Daunen nachhaltig produziert und nach höchsten Standards zertifiziert! Diese Versprechen sind schnell gemacht. Wir machen es transparent und informieren Sie über alles, was Sie wissen wollen – von der Herkunft der Daunen bis zum Füllgewicht der Decke. Unsere Zertifikate belegen die Qualität von andeo-Produkten mit Brief und Siegel.

 

  • Blauer Engel
  • Öko-Tex Standard 100
  • Downpass
  • Nomite
  • DIN EN 12934
  • Made in Germany
Otto Keller Andeo Spray
Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Marco Brüning

Wir stehen Ihnen telefonisch von Mo-Fr 8.00 Uhr bis 16.30 Uhr zur Verfügung und beantworten Ihnen gerne Ihre Fragen

T: +49 (0) 2505 9337-19
F: +49 (0) 2505 9337-77
M: m.bruening@otto-keller.de